LIVE RURAL, CONNECT GLOBAL.

Starting to think about the places you might want to go when things start to return to normal? Maybe it’s a trip to visit family over the holidays or a tropical getaway in the middle of winter. Check out these great deals for later this year flying from Riverton, WY to destinations around the country!

Please note that these fares are subject to change.

DECEMBER 2020

  • Tuesday, December 15  – Saturday, December 26
  • Riverton, WY -> Missoula, MT
  • $198 Round Trip
  • Tuesday, December 22  – Wednesday, December 30
  • Riverton, WY -> Phoenix, AZ
  • $218 Round Trip
  • Tuesday, December 29  – Saturday, January 2
  • Riverton, WY -> Las Vegas, NV
  • $218 Round Trip

JANUARY 2021

  • Saturday, January 9 – Saturday, January 16
  • Riverton, WY -> Cancun, Mexico
  • $499 Round Trip
  • Tuesday, January 12 – Tuesday, January 19
  • Riverton, WY -> Fort Myers, FL
  • $278 Round Trip
  • Friday, January 15  – Monday, January 18
  • Riverton, WY -> Denver, CO
  • $205 Round Trip

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Thursday, February 11  – Saturday, February 20
  • Riverton, WY -> San Diego, CA
  • $263 Round Trip
  • Friday, February 12  – Friday, February 19
  • Riverton, WY -> Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
  • $487 Round Trip
  • Friday, February 12 – Monday, February 15
  • Riverton, WY -> Boise, ID
  • $218 Round Trip
  • Wednesday, February 24 – Sunday, February 28
  • Riverton, WY -> Corpus Christi, TX
  • $298 Round Trip
Copyright 2020, FLYRiverton at Riverton Regional Airport | All Rights Reserved Site Proudly Generated by Wyoming Inc.